INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Re: INTRODUCE YOURSELF
« Reply #1950 on: Jan 15, 2017, 08:30 AM »
Hi!! I'm Xiem, I'm 22 and I draw for a hobby. I got a D in a class last semester so I banned myself from going on tumblr or twitter and now, here I am, in the void. I started drawing more detailed comics sometime around last year, but I'm really hoping to improve the flow and composition of my pages!! I'm trying to major in computer science, so I know a thing or two about programming as well.

Looking forward to brawling it out with you all!!! :^)

« Reply #1951 on: Jan 15, 2017, 12:33 PM »
Hi!! I'm Xiem, I'm 22 and I draw for a hobby. I got a D in a class last semester so I banned myself from going on tumblr or twitter and now, here I am, in the void. I started drawing more detailed comics sometime around last year, but I'm really hoping to improve the flow and composition of my pages!! I'm trying to major in computer science, so I know a thing or two about programming as well.

Looking forward to brawling it out with you all!!! :^)

"I banned myself from attention sucking social media sites, so I signed up for this attention sucking social media stuff BUT WITH COMICS."

I love you, you are perfect. Stick around, come hang with us on the discord, and show us your stuff!!

« Reply #1952 on: Jan 20, 2017, 09:39 PM »
Heya everybody! I'm Vocal, just an ordinary college girl on dA. I was invited by fellow VOIDer MrPr, and am looking to have some fun here.

Blood will paint the sands of the battlefield. Your OC's souls will be my next meal.

:3 Also looking to become an animator.

« Reply #1953 on: Mar 29, 2017, 07:49 PM »