INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Re: INTRODUCE YOURSELF
« Reply #1875 on: Jun 06, 2016, 03:09 AM »
HI! I'm Cardshark, with a Captian in front. :3

I am coming from a FASHION ARTS SCHOOL (Which I stopped going to a while ago since school crushes me internally and externally.) I am now running around planting things for food, and planting flowers and bushes I want to draw.

Most of my art is self taught, still learning lots(of course, who isn't). I am NOT here for the invitational :P but was invited for it by someone I was in an OCT in before. I have learned a lot running around those circles, but was looking for something more my speed (like that wont take a whole year to make ;) .)

My aim for the future is to sell food to good people at a good price, and to draw a comic that has been chewing its way through my soul for a while now. I find tournaments to be the best way to improve artistic skill, and get feedback from people to help make it better. I am hoping to get better at action sequences and pacing. I also feel maybe I went a little all out with the intro HA.

P.S. This thread is olde innit?
You are a wonderful creature, you just need to believe it

« Reply #1876 on: Jun 06, 2016, 04:19 AM »
hey, welcome! glad to have you on board!
you suuuuure you dont wanna do the invitational? its gon' be fuuun~ =P

« Reply #1877 on: Jun 06, 2016, 05:50 AM »
Hello!! I love that you're growing food! That is so cool - it's something I'm interested in too!

Welcome to Void!

« Reply #1878 on: Jun 07, 2016, 08:36 PM »
Hi I'm Tem, I am a mostly self taught "artist" and saw enter void and thought it was a great idea of a place!
p.s. this is literally the first forum post I've ever made.
« Last Edit: Jun 07, 2016, 08:41 PM by Temtaklev »
Hotels and Places, I love travel.

« Reply #1879 on: Jun 07, 2016, 08:39 PM »
welcome! happy to have you! have you checked our our invitational tournament?

« Reply #1880 on: Jun 07, 2016, 08:43 PM »